All flavours may contain traces of each allergen. Use this as a guide only.
All products are halal except flavours containing alcohol.

We apologise, but there are currently no gelato available to display.


Allergen Disclaimer

While we take every effort to avoid cross-contamination between products, our production and retail facilities handle products containing dairy, nuts, gluten and other potential allergens.

We, therefore, cannot guarantee that any of our products will be free from traces or higher amounts and you should assume that all products will contain such allergens. We accept no responsibility or liability for any adverse events arising from any of our products containing such allergens.